Get in touch. You may contact us on any of the below means and will ensure to respond at the earliest.

Head Office 

MelitaUnipol Insurance Brokers Ltd
15, 5th Floor, Triq Is-Suq,
Il-Furjana   FRN1081

Summer Opening Hours (1st July – 15th September)

Monday to Friday
08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Thursday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 17:00hrs

Friday

08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 16:00hrs

Contact Direct Line / Email
Nicky Warrington

General Manager      

+356 22582128 

nicky@muib.com.mt 

Naomi Axiak

Accounts Department

+35622582134
naomi@muib.com.mt
Luke Cachia

Personal Lines Broker

+356 22582123

luke@muib.com.mt

Davinia Wood

Non-Motor Claims

+356 22582156

davinia@muib.com.mt

Chanice Caruana

Personal Lines Broker

+356 22582131
chanice@muib.com.mt
Olivia-Ann Pace Marmara   

Commercial Broker               

+356 22582129 

olivia-ann@muib.com.mt             

Zabbar Branch

MelitaUnipol Insurance Brokers Ltd
22, Hompesch Arc Street
Zabbar

Summer Opening Hours (01st July – 15th September)

Monday & Wednesday
08:00hrs – 18:00hrs

Tues, Thurs & Fri
08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Saturday
09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Friday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
15:00hrs – 18:00hrs

Saturday
09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

 Contact  Direct Line /Email 
Daniel Schembri 

Branch Manager     

+356 22582155
daniel@muib.com.mt
Josianne Mackay 

Motor & Personal Lines 

+356 22582152
josianne@muib.com.mt
Sarah Curmi 

Motor & Personal Lines                           

+356 22582153
sarah@muib.com.mt