Get in touch. You may contact us on any of the below means and will ensure to respond at the earliest.

Head Office

MelitaUnipol Insurance Brokers Ltd
15, 5th Floor, Triq Is-Suq,
Il-Furjana   FRN1081

Summer Opening Hours (1st July – 15th September)

Monday to Friday
08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Thursday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 17:00hrs

Friday

08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 16:00hrs

 Contact Direct  Email
Nicky Warrington

General Manager       

+356 22067128   nicky@muib.com.mt
Naomi Axiak

Accounts Department

+356 22067134  naomi@muib.com.mt
Luke Cachia

Personal Lines Broker

+356 22067123luke@muib.com.mt
Davinia Wood

Non-Motor Claims

+356 22067156davinia@muib.com.mt
Chanice Caruana

Personal Lines Broker 

+356 22067131  chanice@muib.com.mt
Olivia-Ann Pace Marmara   

Commercial Broker                                 

+356 22067129              olivia-ann@muib.com.mt                  

Zabbar Branch

MelitaUnipol Insurance Brokers Ltd
22, Hompesch Arc Street
Zabbar

Summer Opening Hours (01st July – 15th September)

Monday & Wednesday
08:00hrs – 18:00hrs

Tues, Thurs & Fri
08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Saturday
09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Friday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
15:00hrs – 18:00hrs

Saturday
09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

 Contact  Direct  Email
Daniel Schembri 

Branch Manager     

+356 22067155daniel@muib.com.mt
Josianne Mackay 

Motor & Personal Lines 

+356 22067152   josianne@muib.com.mt
Lara Castillo 

Motor & Personal Lines                           

+356 22067153          lara@muib.com.mt