Get in touch. You may contact us on any of the below means and will ensure to respond at the earliest.

Head Office

MelitaUnipol Insurance Brokers Ltd
15, 5th Floor, Triq Is-Suq,
Il-Furjana   FRN1081

Summer Opening Hours (1st July – 15th September)

Monday to Friday
08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Friday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
13:30hrs – 17:00hrs

 

 Contact  Direct  Email
Nicky Warrington                          
General Manager
+356 22067128                nicky@muib.com.mt
Naomi Axiak Cert CII                          
Accounts Department
+356 22067134             naomi@muib.com.mt
Luke Cachia Cert CII                    
Personal Lines Broker
+356 22067123luke@muib.com.mt
Davinia Wood Cert CII                  
Non-Motor Claims
+356 22067156davinia@muib.com.mt
Lara Castillo                  
Personal Lines Broker
+356 22067131lara@muib.com.mt

Zabbar Branch

MelitaUnipol Insurance Brokers Ltd
22, Hompesch Arc Street
Zabbar

Summer Opening Hours (01st July – 15th September)

Monday & Wednesday
08:00hrs – 18:00hrs

Tues, Thurs & Fri
08:00hrs – 14:00hrs

Saturday
09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

Winter Opening Hours (16th September – 30th June)

Monday to Friday
08:00hrs – 13:00hrs;
15:00hrs – 18:00hrs

Saturday
09:00hrs – 12:00hrs

 Contact  Direct  Email
Daniel Schembri          
Branch Manager
+356 22067155daniel@muib.com.mt
Sarah Curmi            
Motor & Personal Lines
+356 22067153sarah@muib.com.mt
Josianne Mackay            
Motor & Personal Lines
+356 22067152josianne@muib.com.mt